

International Vaish Federation Karnataka Youth President Yatish Jain declares his committee team

International Vaish Federation Karnataka Youth President Yatish Jain declares his committee team

BANGALORE, KARNATAKA, INDIA, September 19, 2017 /EINPresswire.com/ -- Yatish Jain - President of International Vaish Federation Karnataka Youth has announced the new team and its committee members.

Yatish Jain is the President of International Vaish Federation Karnataka Youth
Umang Agarwal is the Vice President 1 of International Vaish Federation Karnataka Youth
Rahul Khatuwala is the Secretary of International Vaish Federation Karnataka Youth
Ankita Agarwal is the Assistant Secretary of International Vaish Federation Karnataka Youth
Atul Mittal is the South Bangalore Vice President of International Vaish Federation Karnataka Youth
Gaurav Jindal is the East Bangalore Vice President of International Vaish Federation Karnataka Youth
Gaurav Jain is the Joint Secretary of International Vaish Federation Karnataka Youth
Vineet Maheshwari is the Treasurar of International Vaish Federation Karnataka Youth
Ritika Khetan is the West Bangalore Vice President of International Vaish Federation Karnataka Youth
Yash Tibrewal is the Central Bangalore Vice President of International Vaish Federation Karnataka
Youth

Other members of the committee include:

Pankaj Sultania

Anchal Agarwal

Sachin Agarwal

Abhishek Modi

Ankit Agarwal

Arun Agarwal

Avinash Agarwal

Ladhulal Mehta

Madhurima Bansal

Palak Bhawsinkha

Pankaj Lunkar

Kamlesh Munot

Payal Gupta

Ruchika Agarwal

Pritosh Agarwal

Sheetal Chopda

Shradha Jain

Sushma Jain

Vikas Choudhary

Atul Mittal

International Vaish Federation Karnataka Youth 9740453480 email us here

This press release can be viewed online at: http://www.einpresswire.com

Disclaimer: If you have any questions regarding information in this press release please contact the company listed in the press release. Please do not contact EIN Presswire. We will be unable to assist you with your inquiry. EIN Presswire disclaims any content contained in these releases. © 1995-2017 IPD Group, Inc. All Right Reserved.