

Agrawal Yuva Sangh Unit of Agrawal Samaj Karnataka has organised cricket cup Agrawal Cricket League

Agrawal Yuva Sangh - A unit of Agrawal Samaj Karnataka has organised a cricket league "Agrawal Cricket League" in Bangalore for dates 7,12,13,14 January.

BANGALORE, KARNATAKA, INDIA, January 8, 2018 /EINPresswire.com/ -- Agrawal Yuva Sangh - A unit of Agrawal Samaj Karnataka has organised a cricket league "Agrawal Cricket League" in Bangalore for dates 7,12,13,14 January. 10 Teams will battle it out on the cricket pitch to lift the Cricket cup.

- 1 Ashok Mohta ji
- 2 Niraj Bansal ji
- 3 Sushil Jindal ji
- 4 Ankit Agarwal ji
- 5 Naresh Chowdhary ji & Naveen Poddar ii
- 6 Vikram Agarwal ji
- 7 Jitesh Modi ji
- 8 Vinay Agarwal ji / Deepak Agarwal ji
- 9 Keshav Agarwalji
- 10 Vijay Sarafji / Ghanshyam ji

There will also be friendly games for Seniors of the samaj on 12 January, Women and kids games will be held on 14 January.

The Semi finals and Finals of the league will be held on 14 January

The Event is supported by : Laxmi Yamaha, KYCA and Maharaja Agrasen Hospital, Bangalore.



Agarwal Cricket League Bangalore Teams



Ribbon cutting of Agrawal Cricket League Bangalore Yatish Jain

The 7th January league matches was held in Loyola Grounds, Bannerghatta Road. The 12,13,14 January Games will beheld at St.Johns Cricket ground Koramangala, Bangalore.

The result of the First 5 games held on 7 January are:

Yoddhas vs Ultra Strikers - Winner Yoddhas Tigers vs Agarwal Superkings - Winner Tigers Sagar Champs vs SPC Supernovas -Winner Sagar Champs Mor Warriors vs Orange Panthers -Winner Orange Panthers Sahara Packers vs Tigers - Winner Sahara Packers

The cricket league is organised by Agrawal Yuva Sangh: Yatish Jain (President), Sanyam Jhuria (Secretary), Umang Agarwal (Vice President), Gaurav Jindal, Akshay Agarwal, Pankaj Sultania (Cricket Convenor), Amit Tayal (Sports Convenor) and supported by the Agrawal Samaj main body: Subash Bansal (President), Sanjay Garg (Secretary), Naresh Gupta (Convenor), Lalit Gupta (Vice President).

Yatish Jain Agrawal Yuva Sangh 09886770610 email us here



Agrawal Cricket League in Bangalore Yatish Jain



Team ACB being gifted cricket bats by KYCA during the Agrawal cricket League



Team Sahara Packers celebrating after their first match win against Tigers in the Agrawal Cricket League

This press release can be viewed online at: http://www.einpresswire.com

Disclaimer: If you have any questions regarding information in this press release please contact the company listed in the press release. Please do not contact EIN Presswire. We will be unable to assist you with your inquiry. EIN Presswire disclaims any content contained in these releases. © 1995-2018 IPD Group, Inc. All Right Reserved.