

NYC Television Week 40 Under 40 Event to Showcase Media Innovators

NEW YORK, USA, July 24, 2019 /EINPresswire.com/ -- Future US, the leading information and event producer for professional communications, entertainment and education technology markets, has announced its 2019 selections for NYC Television Week's 40 Under 40 Awards.



Honorees will be recognized on the evening of October 30th, 2019 at 230 Fifth Penthouse in New York City.

"NYC Television Week's 40 Under 40 Awards recognize the media innovators who are redefining the media landscape in an age of change," said Broadcasting & Cable and Multichannel News VP and Global Editor-in-Chief, Bill Gannon. "As television evolves into a personalized video delivery model, businesses are transforming. This is a new Golden Age of media and we're proud to recognize some of the individuals whose vision and hard work are having a profound impact."

This year's honorees include:

- 1. Daniel Alvarez, NBCUniversal Owned Television Stations
- 2. Matthew Barnes, Disney Advertising Sales
- 3. Deonardo Bittan, HBO Latin America
- 4. Bebastian Burkhardt, Keshet International
- 5. Dsh Clarke, Viacom
- 6. Lessica Daigle, TEGNA
- 7. Moel Flohr, AMC Networks
- 8.Abe Geiger, Hudson MX
- 9.Ryan Gould, WarnerMedia
- 10.Ross Habif, A+E Networks
- 11. Evan Hills, Dstillery
- 12. Keith P. Hopkins, Nexstar Media
- 13. Terry Hurlbutt, ABC News
- 14. Barah Jensen, Crown Media Family Networks
- 15. FT Ladt, Fuse Media
- 16. Alison Levin, Roku
- 17.Brin Lim, E! Entertainment
- 18. Andrea Lipstein, Nielsen
- 19. Lauren Lumsden, Condé Nast Entertainment
- 20. Katie Maloney, CAA
- 21. Joseph Markowski, DAZN
- 22. Dsvaldo "Ozzie" Martinez, Telemundo Station Group
- 23. Allison Martucci, Google
- 24.Benjamin Maughan, TiVo
- 25.Andrew McCollum, Philo

26. Iom McLoughlin, NY Interconnect

27. Roy Meyeringh, beln SPORTS

28. Stefanie Meyers, STARZ

29. Kimberli O'Meara, INSP

30. Bamira Panah Bakhtiar, Amazon Web Services

31. Kristi Salmon, Mediacom Communications Corporation

32. Austin Scott, Freewheel, A Comcast Company

33. Elisa Segovia, Univision

34.Bandra Smith, FOX News Channel

35.Andre Swanston, Tru Optik

36.Dana Ucciferri, Bloomberg

37. □indsay Van Kirk, Xandr

38. Shawn Witt, Leftfield Pictures

39. Iristan Zimmerman, Debmar-Mercury

40. Late Zuckerman, CBS News

For information about the awards and event, contact Kelly Boon at Kelly.Boon@futurenet.com. Visit our website to learn more about the honorees.

About Future:

Future plc is an international media group and leading digital publisher, listed on the London Stock Exchange (symbol: FUTR). The Group operates two separately managed brand-led divisions: Media and Magazine. The Group has a reach of 100m+ globally, including 62m online users and 63m social media reach.

The Magazine division is brand-led. It has over 100 market-leading publications, with 10 key titles.

The Media division focuses on being at the forefront of digital innovation, in particular the high growth technology and games markets, with three complementary revenue streams: eCommerce, events and digital advertising. It has a number of leading brands including TechRadar, PC Gamer, GamesRadar+, The Photography Show, Generate, The Homebuilding and Renovating Show and Golden Joysticks Awards.

Sydney Braat Future plc +1 631-603-8414 email us here Visit us on social media: Twitter

This press release can be viewed online at: http://www.einpresswire.com

Disclaimer: If you have any questions regarding information in this press release please contact the company listed in the press release. Please do not contact EIN Presswire. We will be unable to assist you with your inquiry. EIN Presswire disclaims any content contained in these releases. © 1995-2019 IPD Group, Inc. All Right Reserved.