

2020 Healthcare Internet Hall of Fame Inductees Announced

ATLANTA, GA, UNITED STATES, November 17, 2020 /EINPresswire.com/ -- The <u>Healthcare Internet</u> <u>Hall of Fame</u> Class of 2020 has been announced. The inductees will be honored during the 24th <u>Annual Healthcare Internet Conference</u> being held virtually November 16-18, 2020.

The 2020 inductees for Innovative Individual are:

- •Ahava Leibtag, President, Aha Media Group
- •Reed Smith, VP, Jarrard Phillips Cate & Hancock.

The 2020 inductees for Innovative Organizations are:

- •□oyal Health
- The Center for Systems Science and Engineering (CSSE) at Johns Hopkins University for its COVID-19 Dashboard.

The Healthcare Internet Hall of Fame honors individuals and organizations that have made outstanding, long-lasting contributions to the healthcare internet industry. The organization's purpose, while honoring innovation, is to ensure that the "history" of the industry is preserved for future generations new to the healthcare industry.

About the Healthcare Internet Hall of Fame:

The Healthcare Internet Hall of Fame is an independent organization whose annual inductees are selected by an independent Board of Judges. For more information, please visit www.hihof.com.

MEDIA CONTACT: Farrah Hunt Thompson 770-407-7678

- END -

Farrah Hunt Thompson Greystone.Net +1 770-407-7678 email us here

This press release can be viewed online at: https://www.einpresswire.com/article/530896320

EIN Presswire's priority is source transparency. We do not allow opaque clients, and our editors try to be careful about weeding out false and misleading content. As a user, if you see something we have missed, please do bring it to our attention. Your help is welcome. EIN Presswire, Everyone's Internet News Presswire™, tries to define some of the boundaries that are reasonable in today's world. Please see our Editorial Guidelines for more information.

© 1995-2020 IPD Group, Inc. All Right Reserved.