

NAHQ Welcomes New CPHQs

The CPHQ credential demonstrates a commitment to advancing quality, safety and value.

CHICAGO, IL - ILLINOIS, UNITED STATES, September 16, 2022 / EINPresswire.com/ -- <u>The National Association for Healthcare Quality</u>® (NAHQ) is proud to announce the most



recent recipients of the <u>Certified Professional in Healthcare Quality</u>® (CPHQ) credential.

"Healthcare quality and safety professionals who earn the CPHQ credential have demonstrated knowledge, understanding, and application of the domains of healthcare quality and safety; they are prepared to make healthcare better," said Jennifer Pitts, NAHQ's vice president of programs, products, and certification. "We congratulate each of our CPHQ's for demonstrating an ongoing commitment to excellence and lifelong learning, and a dedication to enhancing quality and patient safety."

The following individuals join the ranks of nearly 14,000 individuals around the world who have earned the CPHQ:

Alabama Heather Martinez, Odenville

Alaska Elizabeth Coler, Nome

Arizona Tami Cramer, Chandler John Hughes, Jr., Tucson Surya Poudel, Gilbert Nicole Salter, Tucson

Arkansas Susan Williams, Gillett California
Joan Baca, Orangevale
Melanie Cariker, Long Beach
Alicia Casapao, Oxnard
Cindy Estrada, Bakersfield
Lisa Hatter, Santa Clarita
Leslie Jones, Bakersfield
Harpreet Kooner, Rocklin
Heatherose Pitman, Berkeley
Cynthia Powers, Irvine
Sarah Sanders, Chowchilla
Bruce Winningham, Long Beach

Colorado John Lieberman, Colorado Springs

Connecticut Stephanie DeGaetano, Old Lyme Brianna Devonshuk, Beacon Falls

Delaware Lucienne Creque, Wilmington

Florida
Lisa Manis, Tampa
Susan Ono, Orlando
Lacey Rains, Clearwater
Julie Rosentel, Miramar Beach
Roxie Zarate, Tallahassee

Georgia Trisha Jones, Canon Susan Reich, Woodstock Kanmani Saminathan, Sandy Springs

Idaho Julia Koch, Boise

Illinois Jennifer Burke, Chatham Angela Rome, Rossville Regina Superczynski, Sterling Charles White, Elmhurst Indiana

Kathleen Abrahamson, West Lafayette

Kansas

Paula Flattery-Aaron, Prairie Village

Kentucky Heather Napier, Flat Lick Nicole Shorr, Lexington

Louisiana

Karen Grevemberg, Lacombe

Maine

Sharon Economides, Sebago

Maryland Danielle Blai

Danielle Blair, Silver Spring

Lori Davies, Frederick

Lauren Gelles, Arnold

Rachel Meek, Baltimore

Katherine Piazza, Pasadena

Massachusetts

Kelly Eng, Boston

Michigan

Jayaprakashnarayanan Bhagirathan, Canton

Alexi Callaway, Manistee

Taylor Taylor, Crystal Falls

Lyndsey Winfield, Kalamazoo

Minnesota

Sarah Farnlof, Thief River Falls

Elizabeth Kiserow, Wyoming

Missouri

Heath Velasquez, Plattsburg

Montana

Sarah Furtney Cardy, Missoula

Nebraska Angella Herbert, Imperial Bridget Norton, Omaha Dana Steiner, Elm Creek

New Hampshire Natasha Bartlett, Laconia Kerri Federico, Sanbornton Christina Swanberry, Ossipee

New Jersey
Maureen Bueno, Edison
Monique Caesar, Carteret
Amy McCrae, Sewell
Kellyann Morrison, Collingswood
Michelle Rivkin, Saddle Brook
Sarah Vander Wagen, Hoboken

New Mexico Susan Taylor, Rio Rancho

New York
Tamar Berger, East Northport
Marissa Broadley, Ballston Lake
Jason Littman, Syosset
Sigrid Stieger-Crandall, Port Chester
Susan Ulmer, Floral Park

North Carolina Jennifer Trueheart, Oxford Christopher Wiggs, Durham Melissa Williams, Durham Lora Wright, Wake Forest

Ohio

Rebecca Cesa, Cleveland Kathryn Hiney, Akron Kristi Phillips-Burkhart, Powell Kimberly Wooten, Berea Xhileta Xhaja, Lakewood

Oregon Tomi Abbott, Portland Angela Amundson, Oregon City Stacy Dirks, Sherwood

Pennsylvania
Vinu Abraham, Huntingdon Valley
Cheryl Ambush-Mansfield, East Norriton
Jessica Blair, Pottstown
Adriane Burgess, New Freedom
Yara Nielsenshultz, Dresher

South Dakota Katie Biggins, Gregory Candice Crownover, Tyndall Amanda Karrels, Sturgis Amber Oines, Madison

Tennessee Macy Wade, Brighton Alisha Westmoreland, Kingsport

Texas Lyndsey Broussard, Fresno Kristin Cummins, Frisco Toni Denison, Lubbock Adam Mitchell, Austin Shannon Morris, Houston Lindsey Wilson, Cypress

Utah Alison Day, West Jordan

Vermont Joseph Aloi, Burlington Tara McMahon, Essex Junction Lynn Pilcher, Cuttingsville

Virginia Jean Bishop, Arlington Ralph Johnson, Falls Church Rachel Redman, Alexandria

Washington Jill Jones, Issaquah Jennifer Kurtz, Kirkland Jill Langle, Mountlake Terrace Lisa Wolfe, Maple Falls

About NAHQ

The National Association for Healthcare Quality® (NAHQ) is the only organization dedicated to healthcare quality professionals, defining the standard of excellence for the profession, and equipping professionals and organizations across the continuum of healthcare to meet these standards. NAHQ believes that to reduce variability in healthcare delivery, we must first reduce variability in healthcare quality competencies, so we focus our efforts on healthcare quality competencies and workforce development. NAHQ published the first and only Healthcare Quality Competency Framework and validated it twice in the market. We offer the only accredited certification in healthcare quality, the Certified Professional in Healthcare Quality® (CPHQ), extensive educational programming, networking opportunities and career resources to help healthcare quality professionals enhance their competencies and their value. Learn more at NAHQ.org.

Maureen Erin Daugherty NAHO +1 7083637300 email us here Visit us on social media: Facebook **Twitter** LinkedIn

This press release can be viewed online at: https://www.einpresswire.com/article/591297678

EIN Presswire's priority is source transparency. We do not allow opaque clients, and our editors try to be careful about weeding out false and misleading content. As a user, if you see something we have missed, please do bring it to our attention. Your help is welcome. EIN Presswire, Everyone's Internet News Presswire™, tries to define some of the boundaries that are reasonable in today's world. Please see our Editorial Guidelines for more information.

© 1995-2022 Newsmatics Inc. All Right Reserved.