

11th Annual American Reality Television Awards Set to Premiere: November 29, 2024

Premiering on The Roku Channel, Pluto TV, Xumo, YouTube and TrillerTV Honoring Excellence in Unscripted Television

LOS ANGELES, CA, UNITED STATES,
November 26, 2024 /
EINPresswire.com/ -- Since its launch in
2013, the <u>American Reality Television</u>
<u>Awards (ARTAS)</u> has honored
exceptional achievements in the everevolving world of unscripted television,
celebrating the creators of



unforgettable moments both on-screen and behind the scenes. The 11th Annual ARTAS took center stage at Avalon Hollywood (1735 Vine St, Los Angeles, CA 90028) and was an extraordinary evening. The event will premiere on Friday, November 29, 2024, across The Roku Channel, Pluto TV, Xumo, YouTube and TrillerTV.



We are thrilled to be bringing this incredible event to life. Our goal is to create a night of unforgettable moments that celebrate the very best in entertainment."

Executive Producer, Andrew Ward and Kristen Moss.

This year's show will be hosted by the 2023 ARTAS winner for Outstanding Podcast, Heather McDonald, a talented stand-up comedian, actress, and the host of the hit podcast "Juicy Scoop with Heather McDonald." Known for her sharp wit and humor, McDonald has made a significant mark on the entertainment scene with two stand-up specials, 2X New York Times best-selling author and numerous appearances in TV shows and movies. A proud Southern California native, Heather continues to entertain audiences with her unique comedic style and engaging

storytelling

Confirmed Talent

The 11th Annual ARTAS is set to feature a vibrant array of presenters from some of the biggest names and fan-favorites across reality TV, including:

☐ JoJo Siwa – Special Forces: World's Toughest Test (FOX)

☐ Omarosa – House of Villains Season 1 (E!)

☐ AJ McLean – Backstreet Boys, Host of The Fashion Star

☐ Howie D. – Backstreet Boys

☐ Kendra Wilkinson – The Girls Next Door (E!)

☐ Vivica A. Fox –

Actress/Director/Former ARTAS Host

☐ Ed "Big Ed" Brown – 90 Day Fiancé (TLC)

☐ George Gray – The Price Is Right (CBS)

☐ James O'Halloran – The Price Is Right (CBS)

☐ Tamra Judge and Eddie Judge – The Real Housewives of Orange County (BRAVO)

☐ Sutton Stracke – The Real

Housewives of Beverly Hills (BRAVO)

☐ Jai Rodriguez – Queer Eye for the Straight Guy (BRAVO)

☐ Nev Schulman – Catfish (MTV)

☐ Chandler Kinney – Dancing with the Stars (ABC), Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin (MAX)

☐ Gleb Savchenko – Dancing with the Stars (ABC)

☐ Chelsea Lazkani – Selling Sunset (NETFLIX)

☐ Kailyn Lowry – Teen Mom 2 (MTV)

☐ Angeria VanMicheals – RuPaul's Drag

Race All-Stars WINNER (MTV)

☐ Jimbo – RuPaul's Drag Race All-Stars WINNER (MTV)

☐ Salina EsTitties – RuPaul's Drag Race (MTV)

☐ Aura Mayari – RuPaul's Drag Race (MTV)



Heather McDonald



Josh McBride and Ray Cunningham

☐ Dr. Sandra Lee – Dr. Pimple Popper (TLC)

☐ Saraya – All-Elite Wrestling Superstar

☐ Caitlin O'Connor – Winning Time: The Rise of the Lakers Dynasty (HBO)

☐ Kelly Rizzo – Special Forces: World's

Toughest Test (FOX)

☐ Sterling "Steelo" Brim – RIDICULOUSNESS (MTV)

☐ Ninja Kidz (YouTube)

☐ Melody Rodgers – Love & Marriage: Huntsville (OWN)

☐ Lateshia Pearson – Belle Collective (OWN)

☐ Alison Victoria – Ugliest House in America (HGTV)

☐ Mai Whelan – Squid Game: The Challenge Season 1 WINNER (NETFLIX)

☐ Vance Walker – American Ninja Warrior Season 15 & 16 WINNER (NBC)

☐ Chelsie Baham – Big Brother Season 26 WINNER (CBS)

☐ Jag Bains – Big Brother Season 25 WINNER (CBS)

☐ Brandon Baker – The Circle Season 6 WINNER (NETFLIX)

☐ Gabriel Cannon – Claim to Fame Season 2 WINNER (ABC)

☐ Mike O'Brien – The Mole Season 2 WINNER (NETFLIX)

☐ Sean Patrick Bryan – The Mole Season 2 MOLE (NETFLIX)

☐ Laura Pierson – The Amazing Race, WINNER (CBS)

☐ James Wallington – The Amazing Race, WINNER (CBS)

☐ Chloe Veitch – Sneaky Links: Dating After Dark (NETFLIX)

☐ Sophie Habboo – Made in Chelsea (E4)

☐ Erin Tomasello – Emmy®-winning Casting Director (PEACOCK)

☐ Kim Manning – Roller Jam (MAX)- Special performance





🛘 Alicia Reason – Roller Jam (MAX)- Special performance
☐ Jammalynn – Roller Jam (MAX)- Special performance
Red Carpet Correspondents
□ Josh McBride – TV Host
☐ Ray Cunningham – Love & Hip Hop Hollywood (VH1)
Statuette Presenters
☐ Rubina Bernabe & Tucker Des Lauriers – Big Brother Season 26 (CBS)
Resident DJ
☐ Bowie Jane – Big Brother Season 25 (CBS)

Mission Statement

The ARTAS is committed to celebrating the art of reality television. By supporting and redefining reality media, the awards reward excellence, encourage creative risk-taking, and spotlight the vital role of public engagement in the industry. This annual event fosters an atmosphere of camaraderie and diversity, which are at the core of reality television's enduring popularity and influence.

What is Reality?

Reality is everything we experience and reflect upon—moments big and small, familiar and extraordinary. Reality TV captures life's diverse journeys: love and heartbreak, triumphs and trials, dreams and setbacks. It transports us to exotic places, elite homes, bustling kitchens, school halls, and even our own neighborhoods. In embracing reality, these stories remind us of the beauty in the everyday and the power of shared experiences.

Join the Conversation

Follow <u>@RealityAwardsTV</u> on Instagram and join the conversation with #TheARTAS as the American Reality Television Awards celebrates the creativity, resilience, and passion behind today's unscripted television.

Marisa Hebert
Marisa Hebert PR and Consulting
+1 347-828-0060
email us here

This press release can be viewed online at: https://www.einpresswire.com/article/763742476

EIN Presswire's priority is source transparency. We do not allow opaque clients, and our editors try to be careful about weeding out false and misleading content. As a user, if you see something

we have missed, please do bring it to our attention. Your help is welcome. EIN Presswire, Everyone's Internet News Presswire™, tries to define some of the boundaries that are reasonable in today's world. Please see our Editorial Guidelines for more information. © 1995-2024 Newsmatics Inc. All Right Reserved.