

TEXAS BUSINESS HALL OF FAME ANNOUNCES 2025 INDUCTEES

Texas-Based Non-Profit Organization Honors Fisher, Kinder, Morgan, Pappas, Petersen, Phillips, Zorich, and Thaggard for Industry and Community Impact

HOUSTON, TX, UNITED STATES, March 27, 2025 /EINPresswire.com/ -- HOUSTON (March 27, 2025) – Today, the Texas Business Hall of Fame Foundation (TBHF) announces five inductee slots for the 2025 annual Induction Dinner on October 29, 2025, presented by Texas Capital. The five inductees are as follows:

- Ken Fisher, Founder of Fisher Investments (Dallas)
- Rich Kinder & Bill Morgan, Co-Founders of Kinder Morgan (Houston)
- Chris & Harris Pappas, Co-Founders of Pappas Restaurants (Houston)
- Gary Petersen, Marty Phillips, & Bob Zorich, Co-Founders of EnCap Investments (Houston)
- Holly Thaggard, Founder of Supergoop! (San Antonio)

Biographical information on inductees can be accessed at the TBHF website.

"This honor is considered by many to be the most prestigious business honor in Texas," according to TBHF Executive Director Meredith Walker. "Most of the business leaders inducted into this organization have received countless awards and recognitions. This one means so much because it's about a very specific kind of generosity and leadership that make other business success stories possible. In 20 years, these are the men and women who successful entrepreneurs will reference as their helping hand, their example and their inspiration."

Meredith Walker Texas Business Hall of Fame +1 713-960-1820 mwalker@texasbusiness.org

This press release can be viewed online at: https://www.einpresswire.com/article/797651548

EIN Presswire's priority is source transparency. We do not allow opaque clients, and our editors try to be careful about weeding out false and misleading content. As a user, if you see something we have missed, please do bring it to our attention. Your help is welcome. EIN Presswire, Everyone's Internet News Presswire[™], tries to define some of the boundaries that are reasonable in today's world. Please see our Editorial Guidelines for more information. © 1995-2025 Newsmatics Inc. All Right Reserved.